Creative Connections Layout

Last year we attended the first annual Creative Connections event.  It was very inspiring and if you have the cash, I recommend that you attend.  You won’t regret it and you can check out the website here for more details.  Sadly, my sister and I do not have the cash and will have to sit this year out.

While at Creative Connections last year we met two very crafty women, Kaye England and Jenni Bowlin.  You can read all about it in this post.  I finally got around to scrapping a page using the pics we got with them.

Here it is:

I used Shimelle Laine’s sketch of the week to make this layout  ( ’cause you know how I love my sketches).  You can click here to check out her sketch and see of video of her putting together a page using the sketch.

About Chandra

Two crafty sisters sharing their projects with a couple crazy dog stories thrown in for good measure.
This entry was posted in Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creative Connections Layout

  1. Kristen says:

    This makes me sad. I want to go back so bad! Get out the piggy bank, it time to start saving for next year!

Leave a Reply

