I can’t believe it worked!

After much frustrations trying to load videos from the Bloggie to my laptop, I had given up trying to make a video commemorating our 2011 Moondance experience.

But then, I got a new computer.

And I thought, I wonder if the Bloggie would work better with this computer?

So I plugged it in and  it worked perfectly!  It was like the two were a match made in heaven.  No trouble at all!

So, without further adieu, I present to you……

My first film using iMovie!

It was so much fun making this.  It’s so easy, and I only scratched the surface of the iMovies capabilities.  I can’t wait to learn all of it’s bells and whistles!

About Chandra

Two crafty sisters sharing their projects with a couple crazy dog stories thrown in for good measure.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can’t believe it worked!

  1. Shirley says:

    Hey Chandra so many talents, now your a budding film maker too! wow!

  2. Kristen says:

    Fun video! Good job, looks great!

Leave a Reply

